Corporate culture and values | Sustainable Development Strategy X5 Group
ESG X5 Group Logo
X5 Group sustainability strategy

Corporate culture and values

Continuous, rapid change is part of X5's cultural DNA. This is what makes the Company flexible and allows it to maintain leadership in an aggressive, competitive environment. It enables to launch products and solutions in response to customer demand faster than peers, and it allows to be exactly where shoppers want to see X5 – both online and offline. Uniform values, shared traditions, an open information environment and excellent opportunities for development help us to remain unified and to maintain X5's consistency of operations.

Corporate culture and values
1

Our values

Respect, client centricity, striving for achievement, and honesty are X5's shared corporate values that are integrated into the majority of the Company's HR processes, from assessing the suitability of candidates to the formation of a talent pool.

2

Corporate spirit

X5 supports traditional corporate events, while also developing new ones. In 2019, the entire Company was united by happy.x5, a virtual platform for holidays. During the year, it was visited by more than 90,000 people.

3

Openness

In order to maintain an open and shared information space for its employees, X5 is continuously developing new communication and interaction channels. To this end, it applies agile methodology, which was instrumental in the development of the corporate intranet portal and Personal Account mobile app for Perekrestok and Pyaterochka employees.

Next programEffective motivation and fair remuneration

Корпоративная культура и ценности | Стратегия устойчивого развития X5 Group
ESG X5 Group Logo
Стратегия устойчивого развития X5 Group​​

Корпоративная культура и ценности

Непрерывные, быстрые изменения – часть культурной ДНК Х5. Именно это позволяет компании сохранять лидерство в агрессивной конкурентной среде, делает её гибкой. Это даёт возможность быстрее других запускать востребованные покупателями продукты и решения, и быть именно там, где магазины хотят видеть покупатели – как в онлайне, так и в офлайне. Оставаться цельной и сохранять преемственность Х5 помогают единые ценности, общие традиции, открытая информационная среда и большие возможности для развития.

Корпоративная культура и ценности
1

Наши ценности

Уважение, клиентоориентированность, стремление к достижениям, честность и порядочность – единые корпоративные ценности Х5. Они интегрированы в большинство HR-процессов от оценки кандидатов до формирования кадрового резерва.

2

Корпоративный дух

Х5 поддерживает традиционные мероприятия и создаёт новые. В 2019 году компанию объединила виртуальная площадка для праздников happy.x5. За год её посетили более 90 000 человек.

3

Открытость

Для нас важно, чтобы все сотрудники жили в едином, открытом информационном поле. Для этого Х5 постоянно работает над новыми каналами коммуникации и взаимодействия. Компания делает это по методологии agile: именно так разрабатываются корпоративный портал, приложения для сотрудников «Перекрёстка» и «Пятёрочки».